Home Comments
 
 
  About Us
  Products
  Inquiry
  B.I.R.A.
  References
  Systems
  Contact Us
  Map Location
  GIC
 
 

Contact Us

Click here to send an email to us

Corporate Office and Export Sales
P.O. Box 7487, Dammam 31462
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Phone No. (+966-13) 8121210 / 8121213
Fax No. (+966-13) 8121190
Email Address: exports@bitumat.com
Click here to map location

Marketing Services Department
Email Address: marketing@bitumat.com

Customer Contact
Email Address: customers@bitumat.com

Support and Help
Email Address: help@bitumat.com


Manufacturing Factory
P.O. Box 7487, Dammam 31462
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Phone No. (+966-13) 8121040
Fax No. (+966-13) 8121189
Email Address: export_factory@bitumat.com
Click here to map location

Purchasing Department
P.O. Box 7487, Dammam 31462
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Phone No. (+966-13) 8121210 extn. 308
Fax No. (+966-13) 8121189
Email Address: purchasing@bitumat.com
Click here to map location

Latin America and The Caribbean Sales Office
Bitumat Co. Ltd., Latin America & The Caribbean
Adolfo Berro 1032
C.P. 11700 Montevideo - Uruguay
Fax No. 598 2 304 95 81
Email Address: WFS@REDFACIL.COM.UY or wfs32@hotmail.com

Eastern Region Local Sales Department
P.O. Box 7487, Dammam 31462
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Phone No. (+966-13) 8121210 / 8121213
Fax No. (+966-13) 8121190
Email Address: dmmsales@bitumat.com
Central Region Local Sales Department
P.O. Box 58698, Riyadh 11515
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Phone No. (+966-11) 4770443 / 4792553
Fax No. (+966-11) 4762318
Email Address: ruhsales@bitumat.com
Western Region Local Sales Department
P.O. Box 58698, Jeddah 11515
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Phone No. (+966-12) 6644449
Fax No. (+966-12) 6640506
Email Address: jedsales@bitumat.com
 
 
 
HomeAbout UsCommentsSitemap • Contact Us
Copyright © 2010 Bitumat Company Limited. All rights reserved.
P.O. Box 7487, Dammam 31462, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tell us what you think about Bitumat - Send us your comments
Visit our blog Facebook page